The Jury for Prix Camera Clara 2015

The Jury for the Prix Camera Clara 2015 was composed of Joséphine de Bodinat Moreno, founder of the Camera Clara Prize and CEO of Fondation Grésigny, Audrey Bazin, art director La Galerie Particulière – Paris – Bruxelles, Dominique de Font-Reaulx, director of Musée national Eugène Delacroix, curator at Musée du Louvre, Frédérique Babin, journalist, Diane Dufour, director of le Bal, Ute Kolmann, founder and art director of West’ ival festival in Amsterdam, Chantal Nedjib, director of communication, Guillaume Piens, Art Paris Art Fair, Michel Poivert, teacher Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne and Fabien Simode, editor in chief of the art review L’oeil.

Source: about:blank

Coming New Work

It has been an exciting and creative year, I am finishing principle shooting for Remnants, my large format portrayal of Vancouver Island, and preparing it for exhibition. I recently created 20 images on the theme of Testosterone based on images I made in Bodh Gaya India, and I began the edit of Port, a series of images of a small industrial town chasing a dream.   In January, Silvia and I travel to southern India to hike across the southern tip from Chennai to Kochi.